NAYDO Council

The NAYDO Council provides the strategic vision and leadership for the organization. 

We appreciate feedback and insight from our members so that we can continue to grow and meet your needs.  Have a question or need some advice?  We're happy to help!  Feel free to contact any of us directly or send your question to Membership & Education Director Pam Hearn pam.hearn@ymca.net and she'll connect you with a Council member.

Carrie Bair-Norwood

Senior VP of Financial Development, YMCA of Greater San Antonio
NAYDO: 2019 Track Dean, Membership Marketing Chair, Awareness Committee Chair
Office Phone: 719 201 9373
Email: carrien@ymcasatx.org

View full profile


 

Scott Barnhard

Title...
NAYDO: 
Office Phone: 
Email:

View full profile



 

Rachel Bowman

Chief Advancement Officer, YMCA of Coastal Georgia
NAYDO: 2019 Track Dean, 2019 Program Membership Network Council Liaison, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 912 354 5480
Email: rachelm@ymcaofcoastalga.org

View full profile


 

Heidi Brasher

Director of Development, YMCA of Greater Houston
NAYDO: 2019 Overall Conference Volunteer Chair, Ownership Committee, 2019 Track Dean
Office Phone: 713 758 9139
Email: heidi.brasher@ymcahouston.org

View full profile


 

Carrie Collins

Sr. Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, YMCA of Northwest North Carolina
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, Developments Editor, 2019 MarCom Professionals Network Coordinator
Office Phone: 336 777 6249
Email: c.collins@ymcanwnc.org

View full profile

 



Genette Comfort

Vice President, Philanthropy, YMCA of Metropolitan Washington
NAYDO: 2019 Track Dean, 2020 Conference Co-Chair, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 202 797 4482
Email: genette.comfort@ymcadc.org

View full profile

 

Wendy Cornett-Marquitz, CFRE

Senior Vice President of Association Advancement, Gateway Region YMCA
NAYDO: 2019 Hot Topics Council Liaison, 2021 Conference Host, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 314 436 1177 x 250
Email: wendy.cornett-marquitz@gwrymca.org

View Full Profile

Carolyn Grady

SVP, Development, YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh
NAYDO: Impact Committee, 2018-2019 Webinars/Podcasts Chair
Office Phone: 412 227 3828
Email: cgrady@ymcapgh.org​

View Full Profile


 

Todd Gray

Title...
NAYDO:
Office Phone:
Email:

View Full Profile

Bruce Ham

Chief Development Officer, YMCA of the Triangle Area
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, 2019 Track Dean, 2019 Young Professionals Program Chair
Office Phone: 919 719 9665
Email: bruce.ham@ymcatriangle.org

View Full Profile

Darlene Hepburn

VP Fund Development, YMCA of Greater Vancouver
NAYDO: 2019 Track Dean, Impact Committee Chair
Office Phone: 604 622 4954
Email: darlene.hepburn@gv.ymca.ca

View full profile



 

Jennifer Holmes Weier

SVP Advocacy, Communications & Public Policy, YMCA Canada
NAYDO: YMCA Canada Representative, 2019 Track Dean
Office Phone: 
Email: jennifer.holmes-weier@ymca.ca

View full profile



 

Bob Knestrick

Chief Operating Officer, YMCA of Middle Tennessee 
NAYDO: Impact Committee, 2019 Operations Network Council Liaison
Office Phone: 615 259 9622
Email: bknestrick@ymcamidtn.org

View full profile



 

Zane Korytko

Chief Executive Officer, YMCA of Moncton 
NAYDO: NAYDO Chair Elect, Nominating Committee Chair, Ownership Committee, 2019 VIP Council Liaison
Office Phone: 506 853 8572
Email: zane.korytko@ymcamoncton.com

View full profile

 

Kyla Kumar

VP, Marketing & Communications, YMCA of Hamilton/Burlington/Brantford and YMCA of Niagara
NAYDO: NAYDO Secretary,  Awareness Committee
Office Phone: 289 921 1187
Email: kyla.kumar@ymca.ca

View full profile



 

Angie Lassley

Title...
NAYDO:
Office Phone:
Email:

View Full Profile

Alexis Lux, CFRE

VP of Financial Development, YMCA of Greater Oklahoma City
NAYDO: 2019 Educational Tracks Chair, 2019 Grant Writers Network Council Liaison, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 405 297 7753
Email: alux@ymcaokc.org

View full profile

Teri McGuill

Senior VP, Chief Development Officer, YMCA of Metro Fort Worth
NAYDO: NAYDO Treasurer, 2019 Sponsor/Exhibitor Council Liaison, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 817 566 1075
Email: tmcguill@ymcafw.org

View full profile





Ronn McMahon

President/CEO, YMCA of Greater Wichita
NAYDO: 2019 Track Dean, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 316 776 8801
Email: ronn@ymcawichita.org

View full profile

Shelly McTighe-Rippengale

Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, YMCA of San Diego County
NAYDO Chair, Executive Committee Chair
Office Phone: 858 292 9622 x 10107
Email: smcrip@ymca.org

View full profile

Andy Pierce, CFRE

VP of Marketing & Development, YMCA of Greater Louisville
NAYDO: NAYDO Past Chair, Executive Committee, 2019 Track Dean, 2019 Eagle Awards Chair
Office Phone: 502 587 2106
Email: apierce@ymcalouisville.org

View full profile

Mimi Price

Chief Executive Officer, YMCA of Stratford-Perth
NAYDO: 2019 Track Dean, 2019 Financial Assistance Chair, Ownership Committee Chair
Office Phone: 519 271 0480
Email: mimi.price@sp.ymca.ca

View full profile

Molly Thompson

Vice President of Public Relations and Communications, YMCA of Greater Charlotte
NAYDO: 2019 Communications Contest Chair, Awareness Committee, 2019 Track Dean
Office Phone: 704 716 6238
Email: molly.thompson@ymcacharlotte.org

View full profile

Mary Zoller

NAYDO Operations & Conference Director
Office Phone: 504 858 3379
Email: maryzoller@aol.com

View full profile

Pam Havlick Hearn, CFRE


NAYDO Membership & Education Director
Office Phone: 203 848-0994
Email: pam.hearn@ymca.net

View full profile