NAYDO Council

The NAYDO Council provides the strategic vision and leadership for the organization. 

We appreciate feedback and insight from our members so that we can continue to grow and meet your needs.  Have a question or need some advice?  We're happy to help!  Feel free to contact any of us directly or send your question to NAYDO's Year-Round Learning Coordinator, Kristen Obaranec, and she'll connect you with a Council member.

Carrie Bair-Norwood

Senior VP of Financial Development, YMCA of Greater San Antonio
NAYDO: 2020 Track Dean, Membership Marketing Chair, Awareness Committee Chair
Office Phone: 719 201 9373
Email: carrien@ymcasatx.org

View full profile


 

Scott Barnhard

Chief Development Officer, Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA
NAYDO: Impact Committee, 2020 Track Dean, 2022 Conference Co-Chair
Office Phone: 813 224 9622 X 1268
Email: scott.barnhard@tampaymca.org

View full profile



 

Rachel Bowman

Chief Advancement Officer, YMCA of Coastal Georgia
NAYDO: 2020 Track Dean, 2020 Program Membership Network Council Liaison, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 912 354 5480
Email: rachelm@ymcaofcoastalga.org

View full profile


 

Rick Callebs

CEO, YMCA of Greater Spartanburg
NAYDO: Impact Committee, 2020 Track Dean, 2020 VIP Program Asst. Council Liaison
Office Phone: 864 585 0306 x 106
Email: rcallebs@spartanburgymca.org

View full profile


 

Carrie Collins

Sr. Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, YMCA of Northwest North Carolina
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, Developments Editor, 2020 Track Dean, 2020 MarCom Professionals Network Coordinator
Office Phone: 336 777 6249
Email: c.collins@ymcanwnc.org

View full profile

 



Genette Comfort

Vice President, Philanthropy, YMCA of Metropolitan Washington
NAYDO: 2020 Conference Co-Chair, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 202 797 4482
Email: genette.comfort@ymcadc.org

View full profile

 

Wendy Cornett-Marquitz, CFRE

Senior Vice President of Association Advancement, Gateway Region YMCA
NAYDO: 2020 Hot Topics Council Advisor, 2021 Conference Co-Chair, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 314 436 1177 x 250
Email: wendy.cornett-marquitz@gwrymca.org

View Full Profile

Carolyn Grady

SVP, Development, YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh
NAYDO: Impact Committee, 2019-2020 Webinars/Podcasts Chair, Camp Network Council Liaison
Office Phone: 412 227 3828
Email: cgrady@ymcapgh.org​

View Full Profile


 

Suzanne Green

Vice President of Operations, The Y in Central Maryland, The Ward Y in Abingdon
NAYDO:  Ownership Committee, 2020 Sponsor Exhibitor Chair
Office Phone: 410 679 9622
Email: suzannegreen@ymaryland.org

 View full profile

 

Bruce Ham

Chief Development Officer, YMCA of the Triangle Area
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, 2020 Young Professionals Program Chair
Office Phone: 919 719 9665
Email: bruce.ham@ymcatriangle.org

View Full Profile

Christina Harley, CFRE

Regional Manager, Development, YMCA of Southwestern Ontario
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, 2020 Track Dean
Office Phone: 519 907 5500 x 1152
Email: christina.harley@swo.ymca.ca

View Full Profile

 

Pam Havlick Hearn, CFRE


Chief Development Officer, The YMCA of Greater Monmouth County, NJ
Office Phone: 203 848-0994
Email: phearn@ymcanj.org

View full profile


 

Darlene Hepburn

VP Fund Development, YMCA of Greater Vancouver
NAYDO:  Impact Committee Chair, Staff New to Leading Y Development Coordinator
Office Phone: 604 622 4954
Email: darlene.hepburn@gv.ymca.ca

View full profile


 

Heather Jewell

Manager, Fund Development Capacity Building 
NAYDO: National YMCA Canada Representative to Council, 2020 Track Dean
Office Phone: 416-645-5982
Email: heather.jewell@ymca.ca

 


 
 

Bob Knestrick

Chief Operating Officer, YMCA of Middle Tennessee 
NAYDO: Impact Committee, 2020 Operations Network Council Liaison
Office Phone: 615 259 9622
Email: bknestrick@ymcamidtn.org

View full profile



 

Zane Korytko

Chief Executive Officer, YMCA of Moncton 
NAYDO: NAYDO Chair Elect, Nominating Committee Chair, Ownership Committee, 2020 VIP Council Liaison
Office Phone: 506 853 8572
Email: zane.korytko@ymcamoncton.com

View full profile

 

Kyla Kumar

VP, Marketing & Communications, YMCA of Hamilton/Burlington/Brantford 
NAYDO: NAYDO Secretary,  Awareness Committee
Office Phone: 289 921 1187
Email: kyla.kumar@ymca.ca

View full profile



 

Angie Lassley

CEO, YMCA of Salina
NAYDO: 2020 Small Y Network Coordinator, 2020 Philanthropy Live! Council Liaison, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 785 825 2151
Email: alassley@salinaymca.org

View Full Profile

Teri McGuill

Senior VP, Chief Development Officer, YMCA of Metro Fort Worth
NAYDO: NAYDO Treasurer, 2020 Sponsor/Exhibitor Council Liaison, 2020 Track Dean, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 817 566 1075
Email: tmcguill@ymcafw.org

View full profile

Shelly McTighe-Rippengale

Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, YMCA of San Diego County
NAYDO Chair, Executive Committee Chair
Office Phone: 858 292 9622 x 10107
Email: smcrip@ymca.org

View full profile

Antonio Merino

General Secretary/CEO, Latin American and Caribbean Alliance of YMCAs
NAYDO: International Representative, 2020 Track Dean
Office Phone:  52 998 206 2265
Email: antonio.merino@lacaymca.org

View full profile

Andy Pierce, CFRE

VP of Marketing & Development, YMCA of Greater Louisville
NAYDO: Past Chair, Executive Committee, 2020 Track Dean, 2020 Eagle Awards Chair
Office Phone: 502 587 2106
Email: apierce@ymcalouisville.org

View full profile

Gloria Price

Vice President of Development, YMCA of Metropolitan Denver
NAYDO: Impact Committee, Education Tracks 2020 Chair
Office Phone: 720 635 4118
Email: gprice@denverymca.org

View full profile


 

Mimi Price

Chief Executive Officer, YMCA of Stratford-Perth
NAYDO: 2020 Financial Assistance Chair, Ownership Committee Chair
Office Phone: 519 271 0480
Email: mimi.price@sp.ymca.ca

View full profile

Jen Silvers, CFRE

District Vice President, YMCA of South Hampton Roads
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, 2020 Track Dean, 2020 Operations Network Coordinator, 2020 Hot Topics Council Liaison
Office Phone: 757 546 9622 
Email: jsilvers@ymcashr.org

View full profile
 


 

Molly Thompson

Vice President of Alliance Services, North Carolina Alliance of YMCAs
NAYDO: 2020 Communications Contest Chair, Awareness Committee
Office Phone: 704 716 6238
Email: molly.thompson@ymcatriangle.org

View full profile

Mary Zoller

NAYDO Operations & Conference Director
Office Phone: 504 858 3379
Email: maryzoller@aol.com

View full profile

Kristen Obaranec, CFRE 


NAYDO Year-Round Learning Coordinator
Office Phone: 404 593 7920
Email: kristen.obaranec@gmail.com

View full profile