NAYDO Council

The NAYDO Council provides the strategic vision and leadership for the organization. 

We appreciate feedback and insight from our members so that we can continue to grow and meet your needs.  Have a question or need some advice?  We're happy to help!  Feel free to contact any of us directly or send your question to Membership & Education Director Pam Hearn pam.hearn@ymca.net and she'll connect you with a Council member.

Carrie Bair-Norwood

Senior VP of Financial Development, YMCA of Greater San Antonio
NAYDO: Membership Marketing Chair, Awareness Committee Chair
Office Phone: 719 201 9373
Email: carrien@ymcasatx.org

View full profile


 

Rachel Bowman


NAYDO:
Office Phone:
Email:





 

Heidi Brasher

Director of Development, YMCA of Greater Houston
NAYDO: 2018 Overall Conference Volunteer Chair, Ownership Committee, 2018 Track Dean
Office Phone: 713 758 9139
Email: heidi.brasher@ymcahouston.org

View full profile



 

Carrie Collins

Sr. Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, YMCA of Northwest North Carolina
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, Developments Editor, 2018 Track Dean
Office Phone: 336 777 6249
Email: c.collins@ymcanwnc.org

View full profile

 



Genette Comfort


NAYDO:
Office Phone:
Email:

View full profile

 

Wendy Cornett-Marquitz, CFRE

Senior Vice President of Association Advancement, Gateway Region YMCA
NAYDO: 2018 Hot Topics Council Liaison, 2021 Conference Host, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 314 436 1177 x 250
Email: wendy.cornett-marquitz@gwrymca.org

View Full Profile

Dan Dummermuth

President & CEO, YMCA of Middle Tennessee
NAYDO: 2016-2017 Webinars & Podcasts Chair, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 615 259 9622
Email: ddummermuth@ymcamidtn.org

View full profile

Carolyn Grady

SVP, Development, YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh
NAYDO: 2018 Track Dean, Impact Committee, 2017-2018 Webinars/Podcasts Chair
Office Phone: 412 227 3828
Email: cgrady@ymcapgh.org​

View Full Profile

Bruce Ham

Chief Development Officer, YMCA of the Triangle Area
NAYDO: Awareness Committee, 2018 Track Dean, 2018 Young Professionals Program Chair
Office Phone: 919 719 9665
Email: bruce.ham@ymcatriangle.org

View Full Profile

Curt Hazelbaker

President & CEO, YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas
NAYDO: NAYDO Past Chair, Executive Committee Member, 2018 Eagle Awards Chair, Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 469 276 8341
Email: chazelbaker@ymcadallas.org

View full profile

Darlene Hepburn

VP Fund Development, YMCA of Greater Vancouver
NAYDO: 2018 Track Dean, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 604 622 4954
Email: darlene.hepburn@gv.ymca.ca

View full profile



 

Jennifer Holmes Weier

SVP Advocacy, Communications & Public Policy, YMCA Canada
NAYDO: YMCA Canada Representative
Office Phone: 
Email: jennifer_holmesweier@ymca.ca

View full profile



 

Shadra Jenkins

Executive Director/CEO, Jackson Area YMCA​ (OH)
NAYDO: 2018 Small Y Network Chair, 2018 Philanthropy Live! Chair,Ownership Committee
Office Phone: 740 286 7008
Email: ymcashadra@yahoo.com

View full profile


 

Bob Knestrick

Chief Operating Officer, YMCA of Middle Tennessee 
NAYDO: Impact Committee
Office Phone: 615 259 9622
Email: bknestrick@ymcamidtn.org

View full profile



 

Zane Korytko

Chief Executive Officer, YMCA of Moncton 
NAYDO: Ownership Committee, 2018 Track Dean, 2018 VIP Council Liaison
Office Phone: 506 853 8572
Email: zane.korytko@ymcamoncton.com

View full profile

 

Kyla Kumar

VP, Marketing & Communications, YMCA of Hamilton/Burlington/Brantford and YMCA of Niagara
NAYDO: Secretary, 2018 Track Dean, Awareness Committee
Office Phone: 289 921 1187
Email: kyla.kumar@ymca.ca

View full profile





Ernie Lamour


Office Phone: 
Email:

View full profile

Alexis Lux, CFRE

VP of Financial Development, YMCA of Greater Oklahoma City
NAYDO: 2018 Educational Tracks Chair, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 405 297 7753
Email: alux@ymcaokc.org

View full profile

Teri McGuill

Senior VP, Chief Development Officer, YMCA of Metro Fort Worth
NAYDO: 2018 Sponsor/Exhibitor Chair, Impact Committee
Office Phone: 817 566 1075
Email: tmcguill@ymcafw.org

View full profile





Ronn McMahon


NAYDO:
Office Phone:
Email:

View full profile

Shelly McTighe-Rippengale

Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, YMCA of San Diego County
NAYDO Chair Elect, Nominating Committee Chair, Executive Committee
Office Phone: 858 292 9622 x 10107
Email: smcrip@ymca.org

View full profile

Mirtha Elena Morales

Coordinator of Social Assistance and Community Development Programs​, YMCA Mexico
NAYDO: YMCA Mexico Representative
Office Phone: 55 312140
Email: mirthamorales@pymcadescom.org.mx

View full profile
 


Sheri Noer, CFRE

Director of Financial Development, YMCA of Greater Indianapolis
NAYDO: 2019 Conference Co-Chair, Ownership Committee 
Office Phone: 317 713 8546
Email: snoer@indymca.org

View full profile

Andy Pierce, CFRE

VP of Marketing & Development, YMCA of Greater Louisville
NAYDO: NAYDO Chair, Executive Committee
Office Phone: 502 587 2106
Email: apierce@ymcalouisville.org

View full profile

Mary Kay Polston, CFRE

Sr. Resource Specialist, Financial Development, YMCA of the USA
NAYDO: Y-USA Representative to Council, 2018 Philanthropy School Track Dean
Office Phone: 312 419 3210
Email: marykay.polston@ymca.net

View full profile



Mimi Price

Chief Executive Officer, YMCA of Stratford-Perth
NAYDO: 2018 Track Dean, Ownership Committee Chair
Office Phone: 519 271 0480
Email: mimi_price@ymca.ca

View full profile

Molly Thompson

Vice President of Public Relations and Communications, YMCA of Greater Charlotte
NAYDO: 2018 Communications Contest Chair, Awareness Committee
Office Phone: 704 716 6238
Email: molly.thompson@ymcacharlotte.org

View full profile

Scott Washburn, CFRE

President/CEO, YMCA of Snohomish County
NAYDO: Treasurer, Impact Committee, Executive Committee
Office Phone: 425 374 5709
Email: swashburn@ymca-snoco.org

View full profile

Mary Zoller

NAYDO Operations & Conference Director
Office Phone: 504 858 3379
Email: maryzoller@aol.com

View full profile

Pam Havlick Hearn, CFRE


NAYDO Membership & Education Director
Office Phone: 203 848-0994
Email: pam.hearn@ymca.net

View full profile